Kellie & the Kruze-o-matics

debut album!

Listen (see links on the left)… and purchase digital downloads ($8) or CDs ($12) from bandcamp. Click HERE… please and thank you!

And if you’re wondering what Kellie’s singing about, check out the SONG LYRICS.

Don’t forget the MERCH!

We have super cool T-shirts ($15-18), stickers ($2), picks (2 for $1) and neoprene koozies ($6)!! Click HERE to purchase. Thanks!








 (white & black shirts available)           




PICKS: (front & back)





Other CDs from Kellie Parr…

email [email protected] to order


“Best I Can” – solo acoustic CD, released September 2016:

  1. Best I Can
  2. No Time to Pine
  3. I Know Your Song by Heart (Anam Cara)
  4. Something for the Pain
  5. Number
  6. Be Strong
  7. Early Night
  8. My Bleeding Heart
  9. Wish
  10. Walkin’ After Midnight (Patsy Cline cover)
Kellie Parr CD Cover


“Wish” – full band CD, released November 2012:

  1. Wish
  2. My Bleeding Heart
  3. Something for the Pain
  4. Be Strong
  5. Call Me (Blondie cover)
  6. LCP & Mercury
  7. Groupie (Delaney & Bonnie cover)
  8. Imaginary Friend
  9. Early Night
  10. Everybody Knows (Leonard Cohen cover)

THANKS for supporting independent music!!    

Click HERE for Kellie’s complete song list.